Nervosa unveil new music video and announce album “Jaelbreak”.

New music from Nervosa with Prika on vocals will be available at the end of September.

31. Aug 2023

Prika Amaral

Thrash metal band Nervosa recently released the official music video for the title track of their upcoming album Jailbreak. The album will be released on September 29, 2023 via Napalm Records. The music video shows the band in top form, with energetic guitar riffs and a powerful thrash metal chorus that highlights the group's strength.

Jailbreak marks a significant turning point in the band's history as it is the first album to feature guitarist and founding member Prika Amaral as lead singer. The band also consists of Michaela Naydenova on drums, Hel Pyre on bass and Helena Kotina on guitars.

Love for motorcycles

Band members Prika Amaral and Helena Kotina describe “Jailbreak” as a song that embodies freedom, inspired by their love of motorcycles. The song features an outstanding guitar duo that is sure to be a hit live.

Nervosa have already achieved chart positions with their previous album “Perpetual Chaos” and played at major European festivals. The band is looking forward to the release of “Jailbreak” and emphasizes that it is the result of their creative collaboration and musical development.

Sign up for our Newsletter to stay updated on all things

Follow us on Instagram